SISTER CASINO AUDIT THE PAYOUT DESK

Baytree Interactive Sister Sites

BAYTREE INTERACTIVE FILECHECKED 26 JUL 2026

JackpotCity, Spin Casino, Ruby Fortune, Royal Vegas, Gaming Club and Lucky Nugget are sister sites, and ten more sit alongside them. All sixteen trade under Baytree Interactive Ltd, a Guernsey company numbered 69691, on Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 00892. The same sixteen are listed by name in one shared terms document that governs the cashier, the wagering multiple and the forfeiture clauses alike.

Sixteen live casinos run on the Baytree Interactive platform, and their sister sites are not a matter of inference. One terms document names every one of them by domain. This file reads that document: what the cashier publishes, what the withdrawal clauses cap, and what the bonus small print takes back.

Withdrawals and banking across the sister sites

Start with the ceiling. Clause 7.7 of the general terms sets a maximum withdrawal of 10,000 per 24-hour period, a figure the document prints in sterling whatever currency the rest of the page has localised to, and converts for everyone else without publishing a rate. That number is generous and almost nobody will meet it. Clause 7.6 is the one that bites: a player who withdraws five times or more their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group is put under review and limited to EUR 4,000 a week. Read the two together and the practical position is that the published ceiling applies until you win, at which point a second ceiling roughly seventeen times tighter replaces it. The trigger is measured group-wide, so deposits at a sister brand the player may never have connected to this one are part of the calculation.

Every withdrawal then sits in a reversible pending state. The terms describe it as rolling 24 hours, and all eight brands audited publish a separate page adding a weekend rule with the hours spelled out: a request made between 05h00 GMT Thursday and 05h00 GMT Sunday stays reversible until after 05h00 GMT Monday. That is disclosed clearly, which is more than most operators manage, and it is still a mechanism that hands a player up to three days to talk themselves back into the game. Three brands go further. JackpotCity, Lucky Nugget and Mummys Gold all carry clause 1.1.19, under which the casino itself may push a pending withdrawal back into the playable balance if the player does not respond to withdrawal requirements.

Which methods actually pay out, and which cashiers will tell you

This is the question the same-method rule makes expensive. Clause 7.4 requires funds to return by the route they arrived on, up to the value of the deposit, so a deposit method that cannot pay out is a problem created at the moment of depositing rather than at the cashout.

Three of the eight cashiers read in full answer it. JackpotCity, Lucky Nugget and Ruby Fortune each mark every method with a tick or a cross for deposits and withdrawals separately. At JackpotCity, Mastercard, NETELLER and paysafecard are all marked deposit-only. At Lucky Nugget the same three are. At Ruby Fortune, Mastercard pays out perfectly well and Interac and NETELLER are the one-way rails instead.

That disagreement is the finding. One operator, one rulebook, one same-method clause, and the answer to “can I get my money back out the way I put it in” changes from brand to brand with nothing on any page explaining why. The remaining five cashiers publish no split at all, so on those brands the question has no published answer and the clause still applies.

What the cashier pages decline to say

Eight of the sixteen cashiers have been read line by line for this file. One of the eight publishes a withdrawal floor and the other seven publish none, and the shared terms set none either: 7 Sultans states a minimum for cheque payments alone. None publishes a list of the currencies an account can be held in, and the four symbols named in clause 10.19 are contradicted by a fee table that prices twenty-one. Only JackpotCity and Lucky Nugget print a timing beside a method on the cashier itself, and 7 Sultans states its windows in a separate withdrawal-terms document instead; Ruby Fortune, Royal Vegas, Gaming Club, Mummys Gold and Euro Palace publish none, and Spin Casino gives family-level clearing estimates in its FAQ. Where timings do appear they are stated terms, not measured ones, and one of them is broken: the string “24-28 Hours” is printed against four methods at JackpotCity, while Lucky Nugget prints ecoPayz at “24-48 Hours” and Skrill at “24-28 Hours” on the same table. The same template, differently mistyped, left in place on both.

Two banking pages name their methods only in the markup. Mummys Gold and Euro Palace both publish their lists as logos alone, with the method name carried in the image alt text and nowhere in the visible copy, so a reader scanning the page is given marks rather than words. Gaming Club takes a different route to the same place and puts the real list behind the login: “To view the complete selection available to you, log into your banking software or contact us.”

FRICTION LEDGER / BAYTREE INTERACTIVE
Method family Deposit Withdrawal Stated speed Friction note
Visa All but one cashier read Marked yes on all 3 that mark 1-3 business days at 2 brands The one rail nobody in the estate restricts, and the only one given a timing measured in days rather than hours.
Mastercard Every cashier read No at 2 brands, yes at 1 Blank where refused Sits beside Visa at an identical minimum and in an identical category, and on two of the three brands that say so it cannot pay you back.
E-wallets Every cashier read Mostly yes, NETELLER refused at 3 24-28 hours as printed Quickest quoted clearing on the file, quoted in a string containing a typo that two brands have now left standing.
Prepaid vouchers Most cashiers paysafecard refused where marked None given Vouchers are the clearest case of a rail that takes money in and has no route back out, and on five brands you cannot find that out beforehand.
Instant bank 3 of the 8 read iDebit stated both ways Not stated Described in its own tile as crafted for both directions, which makes it the only method in the estate that advertises the thing players most need to know.
Direct bank transfer Not offered Yes, with a fee Not stated Payout runs on a rail the cashier never offers as a deposit option, priced by a 21-currency schedule that charges below-threshold withdrawals.
Mobile wallet Euro Palace only Not stated Not stated Apple Pay reaches exactly one of the eight cashiers read in full, an outlier in an estate that otherwise runs one banking template.

Deposit menus and per-method markers are region-specific, and the operator says so: two brands tell visitors they will be “choosing from a range of region-specific methods”. The rows above reflect the eight cashiers read in full on 25 and 26 July 2026. Clause numbers and caps come from the terms document that governs all sixteen. Every speed here is a stated term taken from those pages, not a tested payout.

The bonus terms audit

Here is the correction that matters most, and almost every page covering these brands gets it the wrong way round. All eight brands audited publish two live, footer-linked legal pages carrying different wagering multiples for the same bonus. Seven put 35x on the promotion terms and “at least 70 times” in the general terms at clause 5.7. Lucky Nugget inverts it with 200x.

The usual conclusion is that the harsher general terms govern and the friendlier number is marketing. The operator has already answered that, in writing, on every promotion page in the estate: “In the event of a conflict between these Promotion-specific Rules, Terms and Conditions and the Casino Rules Terms and Conditions, the Promotion-specific Rules, Terms and Conditions shall prevail but only to the extent that the Rules, Terms and Conditions conflict with one another.”

So the promotional figure is the operative one. On seven brands that works in the player’s favour and 35x binds rather than 70x, which on a 200 bonus is 7,000 of turnover instead of 14,000. On Lucky Nugget the identical clause runs the other way and makes 200x binding, nearly triple its own general-terms floor. It is the only brand in the estate where reading the friendlier-looking document costs you money. The same pages caveat that multiples “may differ per promotion and/or geographical location”, so these are the figures for the current welcome offers rather than standing rates.

Game weighting then does the rest of the work. Slots count 100 per cent, NetEnt slots 50 per cent, tables and roulettes 8 per cent, Classic Blackjack and several video pokers 2 per cent, and baccarat, craps, Sic Bo, Red Dog and progressive jackpots count nothing at all. At 8 per cent a 35x requirement is 437x of real roulette turnover. The shared weighting table has no live casino row at all, despite live dealer games being marketed on the same sites, so the contribution of the entire live lobby is simply unaddressed. Meanwhile the maximum permitted bet during playthrough is EUR 8 per round and 50c per line, and the irregular-play clause treats any single bet worth 30 per cent or more of the bonus as grounds to withhold winnings. On a bonus of EUR 26 or less, the largest bet the terms explicitly allow is itself enough to trip the clause that voids it.

Two caps close the exit. A sign-up bonus limits withdrawal to six times the first deposit, with the remainder forfeited, and that multiple is pegged to the first deposit alone rather than the package, so a player who takes a four-part welcome offer with a small opening deposit is capped by the smallest number in it. Winnings from the daily free spins are capped harder still: clause 5.7.1 caps the withdrawal at 100 credits after a 70x requirement has been cleared, and states that “the remaining cash balance will be forfeited”. Every one of these homepages advertises ten daily spins to win a million.

Currencies, and the versions each brand publishes

Prices on this network localise. The same welcome offer renders as 1600 in whatever unit the site decides you use, and the terms name that unit only as a “Currency Unit”. What no brand publishes is the list of currencies an account can actually be held in. Clause 10.19 defines four symbols, the US dollar, the Canadian dollar, sterling and the euro, and stops there.

The operator’s own fee schedule gives that away as far too narrow. All eight brands audited publish the same direct bank transfer fee table, priced across twenty-one currencies: Argentine, Chilean, Mexican and Peruvian pesos, Brazilian reais, Indian rupees, Bangladeshi taka, Azerbaijani manat, Singapore dollars, Australian and New Zealand dollars, Canadian and US dollars, euros, sterling, Swiss francs, Czech koruna, Polish zloty, Russian roubles, Norwegian and Swedish krone. The network prices withdrawals in twenty-one currencies and defines four.

The published versions point the same way. JackpotCity’s language menu alone offers English editions for Canada, Ireland and New Zealand, Spanish editions for Chile and Uruguay, a Greek-language Cyprus edition, French for Canada and a German edition. Those are the versions the brand publishes, which is not the same as the markets it is licensed in; the licence on every footer is Kahnawake, and nothing in this estate declares a national permit anywhere else. What the reader can take from it is that a player outside the usual English-speaking handful is being actively addressed, and will still find their withdrawal ceiling quoted in sterling and their bet cap in euros.

Who actually operates the network

Most pages ranking for these brands say the operator is Bayton Ltd of Malta. Open any of the sixteen footers and that is not what it says. Every one carries the same string: “Baytree Interactive Ltd (69691), a Guernsey registered company with registered address at Ground Floor, Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey”, licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission under licence 00892, issued 16 February 2022. No Malta Gaming Authority number appears on any of them. Bayton Ltd has not vanished; it remains a live subsidiary of Super Group (SGHC) Ltd alongside Baytree and Digimedia Ltd, all three listed in Super Group’s own filing of subsidiaries. It is simply not the counterparty a player contracts with.

That distinction is a banking question, not a trivia question. A withheld withdrawal is disputed with the regulator named on the licence, and here that is Kahnawake rather than Malta. The terms themselves add a third name, describing the sites as “powered by the Cityviews Group” and then listing seventeen domains, which is the cleanest confirmation of these sister sites available anywhere and better evidence than any affiliate roster. Ontario is a separate structure again, run by Cadtree Limited, an Alderney company, under per-brand registrations; those footers claim licensing by “the Ontario Gaming Commission”, a body that does not exist, since Ontario operators are registered by the AGCO. The historical names attached to these brands over the years, Palace Group, Fortune Lounge, Belle Rock, Digimedia, are heritage rather than current fact, and repeating them as the operator is how the Malta claim survives.

THE NUMBERSAS PUBLISHED BY THE OPERATOR
Withdrawal ceiling per 24 hours10,000
Weekly ceiling once winnings hit 5x lifetime depositsEUR 4,000
Operative wagering multiple, 7 of 8 brands35x
Operative wagering multiple, Lucky Nugget200x
Deposit methods marked one-way, where marked at allUp to 3 of 8
Free-spin winnings you may withdraw100 credits
Dormancy charge, monthly, for 18 monthsEUR 10
Currencies priced in the fee schedule, versus defined in the terms21 v 4
Cashiers read that publish a withdrawal floor1 of 8
Live brands governed by one terms document16

Every brand on the sister sites roster

Sixteen brands were reachable, taking registrations and carrying the shared footer when checked on 25 and 26 July 2026. Seven of them are absent from Super Group’s own marketed brand list while remaining fully licensed and open, which is why most rosters published elsewhere run to nine or ten names rather than sixteen. Spin Palace is not below: its domain now serves a page reading “Spin Palace Casino has officially closed”, and it is excluded from this file on that basis even though the operator’s own terms document and brand page both still link to it.

THE ROSTERONE AUDIT PER BRAND
JackpotCityThree of its eight deposit methods are marked as unable to pay out
Spin CasinoReserves the right to pay winnings in euros whatever your account currency
Ruby FortuneMarks Mastercard as paying out where two sister sites refuse it
Royal VegasFour deposits advertised, withdrawal capped at six times the first
Gaming ClubPuts its real deposit menu behind the login and still lists a dead product
Lucky NuggetIts 200x promotion terms prevail over its own 70x general terms
Mummys GoldDemands notarized copies of the verification documents it asks for
Euro PalaceSeven tiles, level with Ruby Fortune for the shortest list read tile by tile
Platinum PlayLive at the casino domain, with a legacy address still serving old copy
River BelleIts shorter domain returns a geo-block rather than the casino
All SlotsTrading since 2000 and absent from the group’s own brand list
7 SultansSpreads its banking across four separate pages
Vegas PalmsOpen and licensed, with no launch year published anywhere on site
All JackpotsFounded in 2000 by its own account, unmarketed by the parent today
Spin GalaxyThe newest launch year on the roster and still actively promoted
Grizzly’s QuestRoutes registration through a separate secure subdomain

Where the network is available

The estate is not one product served everywhere, and the shared terms are unusually specific about it. Clause 1.1.2.2 states that “The Casino cannot open accounts, or process bets or financial transactions, for individuals residing in” a list of ninety-five entries. Australia, Brazil, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States are all on it, together with most of the European Union. The list was identical to the character on four of the brands checked on 26 July 2026, so it is a group position rather than a brand one, and it runs to 1,281 characters in a document most readers will never scroll to.

Ontario is on it twice over, once among the countries and once more in a following sentence written only about the province, and the reason is structural rather than careless: Ontario players are served by a different company under separate provincial registrations, so crossing that border changes the legal entity rather than the currency. It is the only sub-national territory on a list otherwise made of countries.

Counted one by one the list runs to ninety-five entries, and three of them do not hold a single jurisdiction each. One entry, French Territories, is a bracket containing eight separate places, from Mayotte and Martinique through to New Caledonia. Two more name the same sovereign state twice over: the Holy See is entry thirty-two and Vatican City is entry eighty-nine, fifty-seven names apart in a run that is otherwise alphabetical. Saint Helena is not alphabetical either, sitting between Spain and Sweden, eight names later than its own spelling allows. Expand the bracket, merge the duplicate, and the number of places the clause actually shuts out goes past a hundred; count sovereign states instead and it falls well short of ninety-five. Ninety-five is a true count of entries and a false count of jurisdictions, and it is the second of those a reader working out whether the door is open to them would take from it.

Now set that list beside the only enumerated currency list this operator has ever published. The bank transfer fee schedule, identical on all eight brands whose withdrawal policy was opened, prices withdrawals in twenty-one currencies: Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Azerbaijani manat, Bangladeshi taka, Brazilian reais, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Czech koruna, euros, pounds sterling, Indian rupees, Mexican pesos, Norwegian krone, New Zealand dollars, Peruvian soles, Polish zloty, Russian roubles, Swedish krona, Singapore dollars and US dollars. Most of those twenty-one are the national currency of a jurisdiction the same rulebook excludes. The operator prices withdrawals in the money of countries it turns away and tells residents of those same countries that it cannot open them an account; the count, currency by currency, is walked through on the Royal Vegas page. The remaining six are priced for places the clause does not name, among them manat, taka, Canadian dollars, Chilean pesos and Norwegian krone.

Two clauses frame the whole thing. The list is not fixed either. The operator keeps an express right to add jurisdictions to it or remove them whenever it likes, without notice and at its own discretion. And the burden of working out the law sits with the reader either way: the clause immediately before the list says a player is “solely responsible for ascertaining whether it is legal in Your Jurisdiction to participate at the Casino”. Below that, the deposit menu moves too. Two brands tell visitors they are “choosing from a range of region-specific methods” and a third puts the list behind the login. Domains behave differently as well: River Belle’s shorter address returns “You are unable to access this casino. Unfortunately we are not available in all locations”, a geo-gate rather than a closure, and Platinum Play’s legacy domain still serves marketing copy from a previous corporate era with no licence statement on it at all. All of it was checked on 26 July 2026 and changes without notice.

HOW THIS FILE WAS BUILTPUBLIC PAGES ONLY

NO ACCOUNTS

Every figure here comes from a page anyone can open without registering, and nothing was signed up for. The same goes for every brand page linked from this file.

STATED, NOT TESTED

Payout speeds are quoted as the operator publishes them, on the dates given. We have not put money through the cashier.

GAPS DECLARED

Where a brand publishes nothing, this file says so instead of filling the space with an estimate.

THE DESK’S VERDICT
CLEARED
  • Playthrough is calculated on the bonus alone rather than deposit plus bonus, and clause 5.7 proves it with worked arithmetic. That halves the turnover a deposit-plus-bonus basis would demand on identical headline numbers.
  • Clause 5.7.2 lets a player hand the bonus back before any playthrough, which is a real opt-out from every restriction on the other side of this box.
  • The promotion terms say in writing that they prevail over the general terms, and on seven of the eight brands audited that resolves the wagering figure in the player’s favour.
  • All eight brands audited publish a numeric bank transfer fee schedule across 21 currencies, instead of the usual notice that fees may apply.
WATCH FOR
  • Clearing the wagering requirement on free-spin winnings still caps the withdrawal at 100 credits, and the terms say the rest is forfeited.
  • Winning five times your lifetime deposits across the group replaces the daily ceiling with EUR 4,000 a week and a play review.
  • The same prevailing clause that helps at seven brands makes 200x binding at Lucky Nugget, the one place the promotional document is the harsher one.
  • Where a cashier marks its methods, some take deposits and cannot pay out, and the same-method rule in 7.4 turns that into a problem you create before you play.
  • Six months without logging in starts a charge of EUR 10 a month for eighteen months, after which the balance is forfeited.

Baytree Interactive sister sites FAQ

Which casinos are Baytree Interactive sister sites?

Sixteen were live when this file was compiled: JackpotCity, Spin Casino, Ruby Fortune, Royal Vegas, Gaming Club, Lucky Nugget, Mummys Gold, Euro Palace, Platinum Play, River Belle, All Slots, 7 Sultans, Vegas Palms, All Jackpots, Spin Galaxy and Grizzly’s Quest. The operator’s own terms document names all of them plus the closed Spin Palace.

Is Baytree Interactive the same thing as Bayton Ltd?

No. Both are subsidiaries of Super Group (SGHC) Ltd, but the footers and terms on all sixteen sites name Baytree Interactive Ltd of Guernsey under a Kahnawake licence. Bayton Ltd is a Malta company and does not appear on any of the consumer-facing pages checked.

How long do withdrawals take?

Only two brands publish per-method figures, quoting 1-3 business days for cards and a printed 24-28 hours for e-wallets. Those are stated terms rather than measured payouts, and every one of them starts only after the reversible pending period ends, which the terms put at a rolling 24 hours with no weekend processing.

Is the wagering requirement 35x or 70x?

Both are published, and the promotion terms win. Every promotion page in the estate carries a clause stating that where it conflicts with the general terms, the promotion terms prevail. So on seven of the eight brands audited the operative figure is 35x, not the 70x floor in clause 5.7. Lucky Nugget is the exception in the worst way: its promotion terms state 200x, and the same clause makes that binding. The pages also warn the multiple can vary by promotion and by location.

Can winnings from the daily free spins be withdrawn?

Up to 100 credits, after the wagering requirement has been met. Clause 5.7.1 states that any cash balance above that point is forfeited rather than returned, so the advertised chance to win a million and the withdrawable amount are governed by two different sentences.

Which currencies do these sister sites take?

No brand publishes a list of account currencies. Clause 10.19 defines four symbols, the US and Canadian dollar, sterling and the euro, while the same bank transfer fee schedule, published on all eight brands audited, prices twenty-one currencies including Argentine, Chilean, Mexican and Peruvian pesos, reais, rupees, taka, manat, zloty, koruna, roubles and Nordic krone. Whatever the account currency, the daily ceiling is quoted in sterling and the bonus bet cap in euros.

Who regulates a dispute over a refused withdrawal?

The Kahnawake Gaming Commission, which is the regulator named on all sixteen footers under licence 00892. Pages that route players to the Malta Gaming Authority for these brands are working from an ownership record the sites themselves no longer publish. Ontario players are on a separate structure under a different company and different registrations.