SISTER CASINO AUDIT THE PAYOUT DESK

Mummys Gold Casino Sister Sites | The Borrowed Name

MUMMYS GOLD FILECHECKED 28 JUL 2026

In the markup of mummysgold.com, the image that serves as the casino’s logo in the mobile masthead and again inside the burger menu carries the label allslotscasino. All Slots is a different casino. It is, as it happens, one of the fifteen brands that trade beside Mummys Gold under Baytree Interactive’s single Kahnawake licence, so the confusion never leaves the family. But it sets the tone for everything this audit found on 28 July 2026: a brand that keeps its public face more carelessly than any sibling this file has compared it with, starting with its own name.

A reader searching for the Mummys Gold sister sites usually wants two things: the roster, and a sense of whether this particular storefront is the right door into it. The roster is easy and appears throughout this file. The second question is what this page is for, and the short version is that of the six cashiers read in full for this file, Mummys Gold’s is among the quietest: no direction, no figure and no description against any tile. Several brands beside it publish more about the same machinery than it publishes about itself, which shapes every section below: again and again, the answer to a question about Mummys Gold turns out to be printed somewhere else in the family.

Mummys Gold’s closest sister sites are JackpotCity, Lucky Nugget and Euro Palace. The first two stock the same eight payment methods this page does. All sixteen brands answer to Baytree Interactive Ltd, Guernsey company 69691, under Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 00892.

The casino whose logo answers to a different name

Alt text is the name a website gives an image when the image cannot speak for itself. Screen readers announce it, search engines index it, and browsers print it when a picture fails. On 28 July 2026 the Mummys Gold mobile logo and burger-menu logo both declared themselves allslotscasino, and the desktop logo declared nothing at all, its label left empty.

None of it needs specialist tooling to confirm: any reader can right-click the Mummys Gold logo, choose inspect, and read the attribute for themselves in the panel that opens.

The two sibling mastheads this file compared are labelled differently. Euro Palace labels its logo Euro Palace, which is correct. Royal Vegas labels its logo with the generic word logo, which is lazy but at least not misleading. Of the three, only Mummys Gold hands its masthead to a sibling. A visitor using a screen reader hears another casino’s name where this one’s should be; a search engine crawling the page files the image under a brand it does not belong to.

The label is also restless. On 27 July all three placements, desktop included, read allslotscasino. Within a day the desktop label had been emptied rather than corrected. The desktop label at All Slots itself reads empty too, so the emptied slot looks like platform housekeeping arriving brand by brand; the wrong name on the two remaining placements stays Mummys Gold’s own.

It matters more here than it would on a standalone casino. Sixteen brands share this platform and this licence, and by every appearance a common template besides, and the whole point of running sixteen storefronts is that each one holds its own name up convincingly. All Slots is live and trades on the same Guernsey paperwork. A brand that cannot keep its own nameplate straight in its own code invites the question this entire file keeps returning to: if the label on the front door was filled in carelessly, what confidence does the reader place in the labels further in? On this site, as the cashier section below shows, the answer is that there mostly are no labels further in.

A full rail of tiles, and not one operating fact against them

The cashier page at mummysgold.com/casino-banking/ presented eight payment methods to a Canadian reader on 28 July 2026: Visa, Skrill, PaysafeCard, Neteller, Neosurf, MuchBetter, Mastercard and ecoPayz. A View More control sits under the rail; expanding it adds nothing new. Against those eight names the page prints no deposit marker, no withdrawal marker, no minimum, no maximum, no fee and no timeframe. The words deposit and withdraw do not appear in the block at all. The count of figures attached to any method is zero.

Neither deposit nor withdraw is a rare word on the banking page as a whole; both turn up in its surrounding furniture, five times and twice respectively on the day of reading. They simply never come within reach of a tile. The page will use the vocabulary of banking anywhere except the one place a customer would act on it, against the named method they are about to hand money to. Whether that is drafting caution or drafting neglect is not knowable from outside; the effect on the reader is identical either way.

What makes the silence expensive is where else those eight names appear. JackpotCity and Lucky Nugget stock this exact set, and both of those brands answer the questions their tiles raise: every method is marked for deposits and for withdrawals separately, with a minimum against five of the eight and a payout window against the five that pay out. The player standing in front of the Mummys Gold rail is looking at hardware two of its own siblings have already documented, on a page that withholds the documentation.

Two adjectives in the tab, and no evidence beneath either

The one place the page characterises its own banking is the browser tab, where the title reads Fast Safe Banking at Mummys Gold Casino. Fast is a speed claim on a page that states no speed for any method. Safe is an assurance on a page that never says which methods can return money at all, which is the half of safety a depositor eventually needs. Both adjectives may well be true; the point this audit can verify is that neither is evidenced anywhere below the tab that makes the claim. The block heading itself, Banking Options, is at least honest about its scope: options are exactly what the page offers, eight of them, with every operational detail left to the reader to find out by trying.

The three methods this page is quietest about

Three of the eight, Mastercard, Neteller and PaysafeCard, are refused for withdrawals at both of the sister cashiers that mark this same set. A Mummys Gold player who funds an account with any of the three has no way of learning that from the page they deposited on. The two casinos that would have told them are a licence-sibling away, and nothing on this cashier so much as hints that the question exists. Whether Mummys Gold itself refuses those withdrawals is exactly what its page declines to state, and this audit will not guess. What can be said, and dated, is that on 28 July 2026 the page gave a depositor no warning that three of its eight tiles carry a refusal history elsewhere in the same group.

FRICTION LEDGER / MUMMYS GOLD CASHIER
Method Deposit Withdrawal Stated speed Friction note
Visa Not stated Not stated Not stated Shown without a minimum, a timing or a direction, three facts printed against the same card elsewhere in the family.
Skrill Not stated Not stated Not stated Documented both ways with a printed minimum at JackpotCity and Lucky Nugget, and undocumented on this rail.
PaysafeCard Not stated Not stated Not stated Turned away for withdrawals at both set-matched sister cashiers, with nothing on this page to warn the buyer.
Neteller Not stated Not stated Not stated Deposit-only at all three sister cashiers that mark direction, and unmarked here, so the pattern is invisible from this side of the counter.
Neosurf Not stated Not stated Not stated Prepaid by design, which makes the missing withdrawal answer the one a buyer most needs.
MuchBetter Not stated Not stated Not stated Priced and marked at both set-matched siblings, and carried here without a word.
Mastercard Not stated Not stated Not stated Sends money in at JackpotCity and Lucky Nugget and comes back out at neither, a record this page neither shares nor contradicts.
ecoPayz Not stated Not stated Not stated Clocked in hours at JackpotCity and Lucky Nugget, and given no reading at all on this one.

The one company behind the borrowed name

Baytree Interactive is the name the paperwork gives this family. The Guernsey registration, number 69691, and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence, number 00892 issued 16 February 2022, sit in the footer of Mummys Gold exactly as they sit in the footer of All Slots, the brand its logo mistakes itself for. One company, one regulator, one rulebook, sixteen storefronts. That arrangement is why a labelling error between two of the sixteen is possible at all: the brands are separated by nothing thicker than a template variable, and at Mummys Gold the variable was filled in wrong.

It is also why the terms behave the way they do. The territory clause of the general terms reads letter-for-letter the same at every brand where this file has compared it, so a Mummys Gold account holder is working from the same rulebook as the siblings audited here. The page-level record is where the brands diverge, and Mummys Gold’s contribution to the page-level record is as thin as any this file has read: no direction, no figure and no fee against any of its eight methods, and a nameplate borrowed from next door.

The logo label points the same way. However that attribute is populated, it ended up holding a sibling’s value here and the correct value at Euro Palace, the signature of shared plumbing filled in unevenly rather than of sixteen hand-built sites. Nothing about the observation impugns the licence, the company or the games; Kahnawake number 00892 covers this brand as fully as the other fifteen. What it impugns is proofreading, and on a site where the cashier asks the reader to take eight methods entirely on trust, proofreading is not a small virtue.

Three crowns, and the paperwork trips over one of them

Eligibility at Mummys Gold is governed by clause 1.1.2.2 of the group terms, found identical to the character at every brand where it has been compared: ninety-five entries naming the places whose residents the casino turns away. Because the clause is a group position, nothing in this section is unique to Mummys Gold, and that is precisely why it belongs on this page: a brand that publishes nothing about its own banking leaves the group documents as the only paperwork a prospective player can actually read. What those documents say, and where they disagree with each other, is therefore the closest thing to a Mummys Gold disclosure that exists.

This page’s question for the clause is Scandinavian. Denmark is on the list, and the Danish krone appears nowhere in the group’s only published currency schedule, the bank transfer fee table. That is a door closed twice, consistently. Norway is not on the list, and the Norwegian krone is priced in that same table at a 6,000 minimum with a 60 charge. That is a door open twice, consistently. Then there is the third crown. The clause names Sweden, in the run the document prints as “Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan”, while the fee table prices the Swedish krona at 4,500 and 45, terms for a customer the terms say cannot exist.

So of the three Scandinavian crowns, the operator’s two documents agree about two and collide over the third. A Norwegian reader can hold both papers up and find them consistent. A Swedish reader finds one document pricing their withdrawal and the other refusing their existence. Which document wins is not something any page on the sixteen explains.

The asymmetry is worth sitting with, because it shows the two documents are maintained by different hands to different standards. The exclusion clause is legal drafting: ninety-five entries, kept word-for-word the same across the brands where it has been compared. The fee table is operational plumbing: twenty-one currencies under a stamp reading 11/03/2022. Nobody appears to reconcile them. Denmark happens to come out consistent, Norway happens to come out consistent, and Sweden falls into the gap between a lawyer’s list and a cashier’s spreadsheet. For a Mummys Gold player the practical reading is narrow but real: the only currency schedule the group has ever published is not a statement of who may play, and the clause that does govern who may play can be rewritten by the operator at any time, so neither paper is a promise.

Where the sister sites answer what this page will not

A reader who wants the missing numbers does not have to leave the licence to find them. JackpotCity marks every method it lists for deposits and for withdrawals separately, and prints a minimum against five of its eight and a payout window against the five that pay out. Lucky Nugget does the same, tile for tile. Euro Palace publishes a rail as silent as this one, seven tiles with no direction and no figure among them. The distance between the most and least forthcoming of the cashiers read for the hub audit is the whole subject of that page, and Mummys Gold sits with Euro Palace at the quiet end of it, two pages that answer none of the questions their own tiles raise.

Ruby Fortune is the instructive middle case. Its cashier prints no figures either, but it marks every method it stocks for direction, so its silences are at least honest ones: a Ruby Fortune player knows before depositing which tiles are one-way. It also stocks Interac, as Royal Vegas and Euro Palace do, which Mummys Gold does not. That is one more small way this page narrows a reader’s picture of the family: three of the six cashiers read carry a method that never appears here, and a player who assumes the family’s cashiers are interchangeable would be wrong in both directions, on the methods offered and on what is said about them.

None of which says a Mummys Gold account behaves differently at the counter; the machinery underneath is the family’s, and the group terms bind all sixteen equally. It says only that a reader who values knowing the rules before playing by them is better served by the storefronts that print the rules. On this licence those exist, they stock the same tiles, and they are one link away.

VERDICTS / MUMMYS GOLD
CLEARED
  • Every image on the rail serves correctly, and the set matches its two closest sister cashiers tile for tile.
  • The method rail promises nothing it fails to deliver: no speed, fee or minimum claim appears against any tile, so nothing on the rail is contradicted elsewhere.
  • The footer prints the company, the registration number and the licence in full, matching the rest of the group.
WATCH FOR
  • A logo labelled with another casino’s name in two of its three placements, and an empty label in the third.
  • Eight payment methods carrying no direction, minimum, fee or timeframe between them.
  • Three tiles on this rail that are refused for withdrawals at both sister cashiers that document the same set.
  • A currency schedule that prices the Swedish krona while the exclusion clause names Sweden.
  • An exclusion list the operator can rewrite at will, so none of the above is fixed.

Mummys Gold sister sites, asked and answered

How many sister sites does Mummys Gold have, and under whose licence?

Fifteen. Sixteen brands in all, Mummys Gold among them, operate under Baytree Interactive Ltd of Guernsey on Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 00892, including JackpotCity, Lucky Nugget, Euro Palace, Royal Vegas, Ruby Fortune, Spin Casino, All Slots and 7 Sultans. The full roster, and the audit of the terms all sixteen share, lives on the Baytree Interactive hub page.

Why does the Mummys Gold logo carry the name allslotscasino?

The alt labels on the mobile and burger-menu logo placements read allslotscasino on 28 July 2026. All Slots is a fellow Baytree brand, so the likeliest explanation is a template filled in with the wrong sibling’s value and never checked. The desktop placement’s label, which carried the same name the previous day, was empty rather than corrected when this file was compiled.

Where can a Mummys Gold depositor find a minimum, a fee or a payout time?

Not on the banking page, which printed none of the three against any of its eight methods on 28 July 2026. Two sister sites, JackpotCity and Lucky Nugget, mark the same eight tiles for direction and print figures against most of them.

Can players in Denmark, Sweden or Norway open a Mummys Gold account?

The group’s exclusion clause names Denmark and Sweden among its ninety-five entries and does not name Norway. Norway is also the only one of the three whose currency the group’s fee table prices without contradiction. The clause can change, so the current text is the only reliable guide, and the register of the reader’s own regulator is the better authority in every case.

Do the Mummys Gold payment tiles say which methods pay winnings back?

No. None of the eight tiles carries a deposit or withdrawal marking, and the words themselves are absent from the block. Three of the eight, Mastercard, Neteller and PaysafeCard, are marked deposit-only at the two sister cashiers that stock the same set and label it.

Is anything on the Mummys Gold banking page actually wrong, rather than missing?

On the banking page itself, no: it makes so few claims that there is nothing to contradict. The error this audit could verify sits in the site’s markup, where the logo is labelled with another brand’s name. Everything else this file records about Mummys Gold is absence rather than error: things a cashier customarily states that this one leaves unsaid. The gaps are the story here, and the gaps are documented above, dated, alongside where in the family each missing answer can actually be found.