SISTER CASINO AUDIT THE PAYOUT DESK

All Slots Casino Sister Sites | A Page Called Withdrawals

ALL SLOTS FILECHECKED 28 JUL 2026

Follow the link marked Banking in the All Slots footer and the address it opens is allslotscasino.com/withdrawals/. The sibling banking addresses on record in this file are /banking/, /casino-banking/ and /payment-methods/, names that promise nothing in particular. This one promises the hard half of the subject in its own address. The brands this file has read have never agreed what to call the page, and a reader moving between them cannot guess the path from one to the next. All Slots picked a fourth name, and of the four it is the only one that commits to anything. What sits at that address is the strangest banking page this file has read: the only one that explains, on the page itself, how a withdrawal works, and a page that still will not attach a single figure to a single method.

All Slots is the brand whose name readers of this file have already met somewhere odd: stamped inside the Mummys Gold masthead, labelling another casino’s logo. On its own site the name is applied correctly, and the interest lies elsewhere: in a missing card network, a sentence that gets its own corporate family tree upside down, and a welcome ribbon priced in a symbol the group’s rulebook reserves for somebody else’s money.

All Slots’s closest sister sites are Mummys Gold, JackpotCity and Lucky Nugget: its seven payment tiles are Mummys Gold’s eight minus one. All sixteen brands trade under Baytree Interactive Ltd, Guernsey company number 69691, holding Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 00892.

A banking page at an address called withdrawals

The page itself is titled Banking, and under an H1 of the same word it does something none of the other six cashiers read for this file attempts on the cashier page itself: it writes the withdrawal process down where the methods are sold. Withdrawals are processed Monday through Friday, it says, following a 24-hour pending state. During that pending day a player can return to the software, press a control the page names as “reverse withdrawal”, and pull some or all of the money back into play. Payment goes to the method last used to deposit, up to the value deposited through that method, with any remainder paid to a chosen preferred method for players in the loyalty scheme. Bank statements, it warns, will usually attribute transactions to “Baytree”. Documents for verification are listed by name: passport, driving licence, national identity card, utility bill, emailed as a .jpg, .tiff or .pdf no larger than 5 MB, all four corners visible.

The pending day carries a rule worth reading twice. While a withdrawal sits in its 24-hour pending state, the page says, the player is not eligible to receive bonuses; reverse the withdrawal and eligibility returns. That is stated as housekeeping. It also means the quickest way to regain bonus eligibility is to cancel a withdrawal, an arrangement the reader can weigh for themselves. The page also points members to PlayCheck and CashCheck, the platform’s own logs of game play and transactions, so the record-keeping half of the operation is unusually well furnished. Records of what happened are abundant; prices for what happens next are absent.

Set beside the rest of the family, that is a genuinely unusual quantity of process. The weekday-only processing calendar appears nowhere else in these audits, and on paperwork only Gaming Club comes close, naming a document list of its own. A reader arrives expecting the family’s habitual silence and instead gets a manual.

Everything about the journey, nothing about the amounts

Then the manual stops exactly where a price would appear. Across the whole banking text, read in full on 28 July 2026, the words minimum, maximum and limit appear zero times. The one sentence that mentions cost reads, in full: “Withdrawals may be subject to processing fees at the discretion of the casino.” A fee warning with no figure, no schedule and no ceiling, on the page that names its own email attachment size limit. The page can tell a player that a scanned passport must stay under 5 MB; it cannot tell them the smallest amount they may withdraw, the largest, how much a withdrawal costs, or how long any named method takes once the pending day ends. The process is documented and the terms of trade are not, which leaves the reader better informed and no better off.

Seven tiles, and the card that stayed in the footer

The method rail under the heading Banking options carries exactly seven tiles, names in the markup: Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller and PaysafeCard, then Neosurf, MuchBetter and ecoPayz. That is Mummys Gold’s set with one absence, and the absence is Visa. Every other cashier this file has read stocks a Visa tile. Here the only Visa on the whole page sits in the footer, in the badge strip beside Mastercard and PaysafeCard, decorating a rail it does not appear on. Whether a Visa deposit is possible at All Slots is not a question the page answers in either direction; what is checkable is that the tile is gone and the badge is not.

None of the seven tiles that are stocked carries a direction marker, a minimum or a timing, so the rail contributes nothing to the manual above it. The two halves of the page do not talk to each other: the prose describes a journey in detail and the tiles will not say which vehicles make the return trip. JackpotCity and Lucky Nugget, whose rails carry every one of these seven tiles and mark them, refuse three of the seven for withdrawals. This page’s process notes, thorough as they are, never reach that subject.

FRICTION LEDGER / ALL SLOTS CASHIER
Method Deposit Withdrawal Stated speed Friction note
Mastercard Not stated Not stated Not stated Present here without Visa beside it, on the only cashier read that splits the two card networks.
Skrill Not stated Not stated Not stated Returned to automatically when a withdrawal follows a Skrill deposit, under the page’s last-method rule, with no window named for the return leg.
Neteller Not stated Not stated Not stated Barred from paying out at every sibling cashier that marks direction, a history this page’s process notes never reach.
PaysafeCard Not stated Not stated Not stated Bought as a voucher, which makes the page’s silence on paying out through it the first question a buyer should ask.
Neosurf Not stated Not stated Not stated Second voucher on the rail, carrying the same silence as the first.
MuchBetter Not stated Not stated Not stated Held over from the family set with no claim attached to it in either sense.
ecoPayz Not stated Not stated Not stated Last of the seven, and like the other six it leaves the tariff to a rulebook the page never quotes.

The company the page gets backwards

Under the Deposits heading, the page explains where the money goes: “All transactions at All Slots are facilitated through Baytree Interactive, a subsidiary of All Slots.” Read that twice. Baytree Interactive Ltd is the Guernsey company, number 69691, that holds Kahnawake licence 00892 and operates sixteen casino brands, of which All Slots is one. The page has the relationship upside down: it makes the licensed operator a subsidiary of its own storefront. The page’s own footer gives the company its full name, its Guernsey registration and the licence it holds; nothing in that string is a subsidiary of anything.

The sentence matters for a practical reason and a telling one. Practically, it sits directly above the warning that bank statements will read “Baytree”, which is the single most useful ownership fact a player ever gets, and it frames that fact wrongly: the unfamiliar name on the statement is not some payment processor owned by the casino, it is the company that owns the casino. Tellingly, it is the second identity error this file has recorded on the platform, and the cheaper one to catch: the sentence and the footer sit on one page, a scroll apart, and they cannot both be describing the same company.

An offer priced in somebody else’s symbol

The welcome ribbon above the banking copy, as served on 28 July 2026, reads: “Get started with a $1,500 DEPOSIT BONUS”, then “1st Deposit – Match Bonus up to $500 • 2nd / 3rd Deposit – Match Bonus up to $500 • 10 daily spins to win a Million • New customers only • Min deposit $10 • Wagering & Terms apply”. The arithmetic is internally sound, three caps of 500 making the 1,500. The symbol is the problem. The group’s own terms keep a glossary of currency symbols, and it reserves the unmarked dollar sign for American money alone, on a licence whose exclusion clause names the United States of America among the places it cannot take customers from. Royal Vegas’s ribbon, as served on 28 July 2026, read C$ 1200. Ruby Fortune’s, as served on 28 July 2026, read C$ 750. All Slots’s ribbon, alone of the three, prices its offer in a symbol that, by the operator’s own definitions, belongs to a country its exclusion clause names. The likeliest explanation is mundane, a regional template served with its currency localisation missing, and if so the mundane explanation is its own small indictment: the price a customer signs up under depended on a field nobody checked. A player who deposits against that ribbon has been promised 1,500 of something the page never actually names.

The section above this one recorded a page that cannot price a withdrawal; this one records a ribbon that cannot name its own currency. They are the same fault at different altitudes, and between them they mean the two pages read here never once show a money amount with a currency attached to it, except inside the rulebook.

Seventeen entries at the door, and no African money at the till

Eligibility at All Slots runs through the group’s ninety-five-entry exclusion clause, and this page’s angle on it is a continent. Seventeen of the ninety-five entries are African countries: Botswana, Cameroon, Congo, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe. Set that against the one enumerated currency schedule in the group’s public paperwork, a bank transfer fee table twenty-one currencies long, and the answer to the continent is silence: not one African currency appears in it. No rand, no naira, no cedi, no shilling.

Africa is what full agreement between the two documents looks like, seventeen times over. In the list those countries sit undifferentiated among everyone else; one stretch reads “Rwanda, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore”, crossing three continents in four entries, and the price sheet was never built to pay any of them. A reader in Accra or Nairobi gets the same answer from both documents, which at least is consistent, and gets it without either document ever addressing them: barred at the door, absent from the till. The rest of the continent, thirty-odd states the clause never names, is left to the clause’s general rule that the player alone is responsible for knowing their own law.

The rest of the disclosure lives at the sister sites

The missing figures exist, inside the same licence. JackpotCity and Lucky Nugget mark every method they stock in both directions, print a minimum against five of their eight cards and a window against the five that pay, and they stock this entire rail: all seven tiles here appear on both, with Visa besides. Ruby Fortune marks direction without pricing anything. The process half lives here: the weekday calendar, the pending day, the reversal control, the last-method rule, the paperwork list. Between this page and the sister sites read beside it, most of a banking disclosure exists on this licence. No single page assembles it.

For a reader who arrived here from the Mummys Gold page, the pairing is instructive in both directions. Mummys Gold stocks eight tiles and says nothing against any of them; All Slots stocks seven of the same eight and explains the machinery around them at length. Same platform, same owner, nearly the same rail, and two opposite theories of what a cashier page is for – neither of which includes a price list.

That split is the file’s tidiest summary of how this network discloses: each storefront tells the fragment its template happens to carry, and the assembled picture exists only off the premises. The seven cashiers read for this file share one licence and one rulebook; what they do not share is a decision about what the customer is allowed to know before signing up.

VERDICTS / ALL SLOTS
CLEARED
  • The only banking page among the seven read that walks through its withdrawal process on the page itself: weekday processing, the 24-hour pending state, the reversal control and the last-method rule, all stated plainly.
  • The verification paperwork is listed in advance, by document type and file format, rather than sprung at cashout.
  • The statement descriptor “Baytree” is disclosed before a player deposits, which spares the confused-charge dispute later.
WATCH FOR
  • A fee sentence with no figure: processing fees “at the discretion of the casino”, unpriced and uncapped.
  • No minimum, maximum, limit or per-method timing anywhere on a page that documents everything else.
  • No Visa tile on the rail, while the footer badge strip still shows the card.
  • A prose line calling Baytree Interactive “a subsidiary of All Slots”, inverting the licence relationship the footer states.
  • A welcome ribbon priced in bare dollars under a rulebook that defines that symbol as American money.

All Slots sister sites, the short answers

Who runs All Slots, and which casinos run beside it?

Baytree Interactive Ltd of Guernsey (company 69691), licensed by Kahnawake under number 00892, alongside fifteen others including Mummys Gold, JackpotCity, Lucky Nugget, Royal Vegas, Ruby Fortune, Euro Palace, Spin Casino and 7 Sultans. The audit of the whole roster is on the Baytree Interactive hub page.

Why is there no Visa tile in the All Slots cashier?

The page does not say. On 28 July 2026 the Banking options rail carried seven methods and Visa was not among them, though the footer badge strip still displays the card and every sister cashier read for this file stocks the tile. Menus on this network shift by region, a warning three sister casinos print in their own copy, so the rail described is the one the page was serving on that date.

What happens after an All Slots withdrawal is requested?

It says withdrawals are processed Monday through Friday after a 24-hour pending state, and that a pending withdrawal can be reversed back into the account. It gives no per-method window, so the time from request to arrival is stated at one end and open at the other.

What does “a subsidiary of All Slots” mean on the banking page?

It is written backwards. Baytree Interactive Ltd is the licensed Guernsey company that operates All Slots and its sister sites; All Slots is one of its sixteen brands. The page’s own footer states the correct relationship.

What currency is the All Slots welcome offer priced in?

The ribbon served on 28 July 2026 printed “$1,500”, “$500” and “$10” with a bare dollar sign, no C$ prefix. The group’s own terms reserve the unmarked symbol for American money, and its exclusion clause names the United States among the places it cannot take customers from, so by the rulebook’s own definitions the ribbon prices its offer for a country the clause turns away.

Which African countries does the exclusion clause name?

Seventeen: Botswana, Cameroon, Congo, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe. No African currency appears in the group’s twenty-one-currency fee table, so the two documents close the same doors.