Spin Casino Sister Sites
Spin Casino’s sister sites include Gaming Club, JackpotCity, Euro Palace, Ruby Fortune, Lucky Nugget and River Belle, sixteen live brands across the estate. Baytree Interactive Ltd, company number 69691, appears on every footer, and Kahnawake 00892 is the one licence number the estate publishes. The cashier is where the brands stop matching.
Spin Casino’s banking page carries a warning most casinos would never print. Some of its payment methods, it says, work for depositing or for withdrawing but not for both. Then it declines to say which ones. The page names four methods, gives each a logo and a single line of praise, and leaves the reader holding a warning with nothing to apply it to. This audit reads that page against the terms behind it and against the sister sites built on the identical platform, because the gap between what this operator admits and what it labels is the whole story.
Four tiles, one warning, and no way to tell which is which
The sentence sits in the opening paragraph of the banking page, above everything else on it: “While some options can be used for both depositing and withdrawing, some of these can only be used for one or the other, due to banking restrictions.” That is an operator confirming in writing that one-way rails exist on its own cashier. It is the kind of thing most brands in this category leave a player to discover at the moment of cashing out.
What follows the warning is a rail of four cards. Visa is “A popular payment solution.” Mastercard is “A brand recognised and trusted worldwide.” Skrill is “A safe online wallet for transactions.” paysafecard is “A reliable method accepted worldwide.” Four logos, four compliments, and not one deposit marker, withdrawal marker, minimum or timeframe between them. The warning and the list are on the same screen and they never meet.
Three brands on this platform do mark their methods one by one, so the omission is a choice rather than a limitation of the template. JackpotCity prints eight cards, each carrying ticks and crosses against deposits and withdrawals, a minimum and a payout window. Lucky Nugget does the same. Ruby Fortune marks direction on all seven of its methods and prints no minimum and no payout window at all. Four other brands publish nothing about direction at all and never claim to. Spin Casino occupies a category of one: it tells you the trap is there and withholds the map.
The two categories the page declines to describe
Further down the same page, a block headed Payment Options sorts everything into four families, and this is where the withholding stops looking accidental. Wallets get a commitment: “At Spin Casino, it can be used as a method to both deposit and withdraw.” Card payments get one too, and a firmer one: “Cards from Visa and MasterCard are safe, secure and recognized worldwide and can be used to deposit and withdraw to your account.” Then bank transfers are described only as “usually fast and safe”, and prepaid cards get a paragraph about budgeting discipline that never mentions direction at all.
So the page does commit, twice, on the two families it is happy to commit about, and goes quiet on the two it is not. The silence lands precisely where the estate’s real one-way rails live. paysafecard is Spin Casino’s only prepaid product and it is marked as deposit-only on two sister sites that bother to mark anything. Bank transfer is not on the rail at all, yet the same brand publishes a bank transfer fee schedule one click away. A reader who takes the card paragraph at face value should also know that Mastercard is refused for withdrawals at two of these sister sites and accepted at a third, because on this network every brand sets its own marks and none of them are inherited.
The second refusal is on the same page, in its own FAQ. Asked “What are Spin Casino withdrawal timeframes?”, the answer is: “This differs per method for each region. However, we strive to be a fast payout casino if all wagering requirements and terms and conditions are met.” Two questions a player would ask before depositing, both declined politely on one page, both answerable only by finding out the hard way.
The site’s main FAQ is better, and it is the one genuinely useful disclosure this brand makes. It gives a pending period of “just 24 hours before it starts getting processed by the Payments team”, and then, unusually, it puts numbers against what happens next: “eWallets take between 2 and 24 hours, a credit or debit card between 1 and 5 business days, and a bank account should have your money ready between 1 and 2 business days.” Read the wording carefully, because it is doing less than it looks. Those are clearing times after the casino has paid, not the time the casino takes to pay. The brand still refuses to state that figure one page away.
Above the cashier sit the ceilings, and they come from a rulebook shared with every brand in the group rather than from anything Spin Casino decided. Withdrawals are capped per 24 hours in sterling, and no page anywhere publishes the rate that converts it. Once winnings pass five times lifetime deposits measured across the whole group, a tighter weekly ceiling in euros replaces it. Each withdrawal then waits in a state the player is invited to undo, and the withdrawal policy page spells the weekend version out in hours: a request made from 05h00 GMT Thursday onwards stays reversible until after 05h00 GMT the following Monday. That page also carries a direct bank transfer charge table twenty-one currencies deep, Argentine pesos at one end and Singapore dollars at the other. All eight brands audited publish that page and that table to the row, so none of it is a Spin Casino courtesy.
The 35x, and the percentage that is missing from the offer
The welcome offer spreads C$1000 over three deposits, and the arithmetic behind it is honest: C$400 then C$300 twice is exactly the thousand on the banner, with a C$10 minimum on the first deposit. The bonus terms set the playthrough at “a minimum play through (wager) of 35 times (35x)” and show the working, 35 x 100 = 3500. The free spins are held to that same 35x rather than a separate and harsher one, which is not true everywhere on this platform. The multiple applies to the bonus by itself and not to deposit plus bonus together, and the document states outright that “any winnings attributed to the Cash portion of your balance can be withdrawn at any time”.
An offer that never states its own percentage
Here is what the banner actually says: “A MASSIVE C$ 1000 DEPOSIT BONUS”, then “1st Deposit – Match Bonus up to C$ 400 – 2nd / 3rd Deposit – Match Bonus up to C$ 300 – 10 daily spins to win a Million – New customers only – Min deposit C$ 10 – Wagering & Terms apply”. A match bonus, with no match rate. Search the whole promotions page for a percentage and there is not one on it. The figure exists, and it is generous, but it lives in the bonus terms as “Offer 1 – 100% up to C$ 400”, two documents away from the reader deciding what to deposit.
That matters because a player cannot work out what a C$10 first deposit buys without it. At 100 per cent it buys C$10 of bonus. The banner’s C$400 is what the offer pays somebody depositing C$400, which the page never says either. JackpotCity commits the same sin and at least half-corrects it further down its own promotions page. Spin Casino does not correct it anywhere a reader looking at the offer will be looking.
The rest of the bonus document is the group’s standard, and it is stricter than the headline suggests. Most slots weight at 100 per cent, NetEnt titles at 50, tables at 8 and classic blackjack at 2, while Sic Bo, Red Dog, baccarat, craps and progressives weight at nothing at all, with the casino reserving the right to void winnings made on the zero-weighted games. A single bet worth 30 per cent or more of the bonus counts as irregular play. Clause 5.7.3 limits a sign-up bonus withdrawal to “6 times your first deposit amount”, though the same clause immediately adds that it “will only be applied at the discretion of casino management” and that “all progressive wins are exempt from this clause”.
One date is worth holding onto. The rulebook is stamped 09 April 2026 at version 7.8. The bonus terms that override it where the two disagree were last touched in November 2023. The operator has kept one of those two documents current, and it is the one that loses.
| Method family | Deposit | Withdrawal | Stated speed | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wallets (Skrill) | Not marked | Not marked | 2 to 24 hours to clear, after payment | Wallets are one of two families the page commits to in both directions, where the commitment appears in a prose paragraph rather than against the logo. |
| Cards (Visa, Mastercard) | Not marked | Not marked | 1 to 5 business days to clear, after payment | Promised in both directions by the category text, on a platform where Mastercard is refused for withdrawals at two sister brands. |
| Bank transfer | Not on the rail | Not on the rail | 1 to 2 business days to clear, after payment | Absent from the four tiles altogether, yet priced to the unit across twenty-one currencies in a fee schedule the same brand publishes one click away. |
| Prepaid (paysafecard) | Not marked | Not marked | Not stated | Its category paragraph is about spending discipline and says nothing whatever about direction, on the one family this estate most often refuses to pay back. |
| Apple Pay, NETELLER | Named in prose | Not stated | Not stated | Named twice in the page’s own copy and missing from the rail beneath it, so a reader cannot check what either one is allowed to do. |
Read on the Canadian edition, 26 July 2026. Speeds are the operator’s own clearing estimates from its FAQ, given by family rather than by method, and they describe what happens after the casino has released the money. Method menus here shift by region, on the operator’s own statement, so this table is one edition on one day.
Who stands behind Spin Casino and its sister sites
Baytree Interactive Ltd, company number 69691, gives its registered address as Ground Floor, Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey, and Kahnawake 00892, issued 16 February 2022, is the one licence number this estate publishes anywhere. That single pairing sits on all sixteen footers without variation. Ontario is the exception and it is a real one: there the brand runs through a separate company on its own registration, so a player crossing that provincial border is contracting with another legal entity under another regulator behind the same logo. The Baytree Interactive network file sets out the corporate history, the heritage names still circulating and the evidence for the roster.
Three brands that answer the same question differently
Every brand below runs the clause skeleton Spin Casino runs, down to the numbering. What separates them is how much of the cashier they are willing to put in front of a visitor.
JackpotCity is the direct answer to Spin Casino’s four unlabelled tiles. Eight separate cards, and every one of them states the direction it works in, what it costs to start, which family it belongs to and how long a payout takes. Three of those eight turn out to be deposit-only, which is exactly the information Spin Casino warns about and withholds. The same brand undercuts itself elsewhere, printing a bare dollar sign on a page whose two minimums disagree, but on the one question that matters here it answers plainly.
Gaming Club sits at the far end of the same behaviour. Its banking page tells visitors that to see the real selection they should log into their banking software or contact support, which puts the entire method list behind registration. Spin Casino at least shows four names. Gaming Club shows a page about payments and declines to show the payments, and its rulebook, stamped with the identical April 2026 version number, carries clause 1.1.10 and clause 7.2 word for word.
Royal Vegas holds up the clearest mirror. Eight tiles, a name and a sentence on each, no entry price and no speed, and only iDebit saying anything about direction, and behind them the same withdrawal policy and the same twenty-one-currency charge table Spin Casino publishes. The pair make the pattern legible: this operator discloses generously at the level of the rulebook, where the language is legal and general, and goes quiet at the level of the cashier, where the answer would cost it a deposit.
The full estate, 16 live: Spin Casino, JackpotCity, Gaming Club, Royal Vegas, Ruby Fortune, Lucky Nugget, Euro Palace, Mummys Gold, All Slots, Vegas Palms, River Belle, Spin Galaxy, 7 Sultans, All Jackpots, Platinum Play, Grizzly’s Quest.
Ten editions, five languages, and no map
Spin Casino publishes ten editions of itself across five languages: a default English site, English versions for Ireland, Canada and New Zealand, French and French Canadian, Spanish and a Chilean Spanish edition, a Cyprus edition in Greek, and a German one. These are versions the brand chooses to publish, not a list of permits it holds; the only licence on any of them is the Kahnawake number above.
Two details are worth a reader’s attention. The site declares its language as plain English in its own markup and publishes no hreflang mapping at all, despite running ten distinct editions, so the versions exist without the operator telling search engines which reader each is for. And the prices move with the edition while the rules do not: the Canadian edition prices the welcome package in Canadian dollars, and the daily ceiling in the shared rulebook stays in sterling and the maximum bonus bet stays in euros.
Who may open an account is settled somewhere else entirely, in clause 1.1.2.2, and it is worth putting the two documents side by side. Of the ten editions above, the German one is published while Germany, Austria and Switzerland are all excluded. The Spanish one is published while Spain is excluded. The French one is published while France and every French overseas territory named in the clause are excluded. The Greek edition is the one that makes sense, because it is served under a Cyprus path and Cyprus is not on the list, as are the Irish, Canadian, New Zealand and Chilean Spanish editions. So four of the five languages this brand publishes in are spoken principally in countries it will not deal with, and the editions in those languages exist for the readers elsewhere who happen to speak them.
The clause itself runs to ninety-five entries, identical to the character at three sister sites, and it takes in Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Ghana, Greenland, Lithuania, Malta, Norfolk Island, Paraguay, Rwanda, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Uganda and Zambia alongside the larger markets a reader would expect, plus Ontario, which is entered twice. Fourteen of the twenty-one currencies the group’s fee table prices belong to countries on it. And the sentence directly above the list hands the whole question back to the reader: a player is “solely responsible for ascertaining whether it is legal in Your Jurisdiction to participate at the Casino”. Nothing on the front of the site points a visitor towards any of it.
- Clearing times are published by method family in the FAQ, with ranges for wallets, cards and bank accounts. Two sister sites answer the identical question by saying it depends on the method and stopping. The caveat is that these measure what happens after the casino pays, not how long the casino takes.
- Winnings from the free spins are held to the same 35x as the bonus rather than to a separate and harsher multiple, which is not the case everywhere on this platform.
- The game weighting table puts a percentage against every category including the zeroes, so a player can see before depositing that baccarat, craps and progressives contribute nothing.
- The banking page states that some methods work in one direction only and never says which, so the trap is disclosed and unmarked on the same screen.
- Neither the banner nor the promotions page prints a match rate anywhere. The 100 per cent exists only in the bonus terms, which is not where somebody deciding what to deposit is reading.
- Clause 1.1.10 permits payment of winnings in euros no matter which currency the account was registered in, and it sits under that same number in every sister site rulebook checked.
- Clause 7.2 reserves the right to run credit checks on all cardholders with third party agencies, on the basis of registration details alone.
Spin Casino sister sites, question by question
No. The banking page confirms that some options “can only be used for one or the other, due to banking restrictions” and then publishes four method tiles with no direction markers on any of them. The only categories it commits to in writing are wallets and cards; bank transfers and prepaid cards are described without any mention of direction.
100 per cent on each of the first three deposits, up to C$400 then C$300 twice, for the advertised C$1000. The percentage is not printed on the banner or anywhere on the promotions page; it appears in the bonus terms as “Offer 1 – 100% up to C$ 400”. The minimum first deposit is C$10.
The FAQ states a 24 hour pending period, then eWallets clearing in 2 to 24 hours, cards in 1 to 5 business days and bank accounts in 1 to 2 business days. Those are clearing times once payment has been released. How long the casino itself takes to release it is the figure the banking page declines to give, saying only that it “differs per method for each region”.
Yes, and it says so. Clause 1.1.10 reserves the right “to pay any winnings in Euros, irrespective of the currency the player’s account has been registered in or the bet was placed”. This is not specific to Spin Casino; the clause was found verbatim and identically numbered in the rulebooks of the sister sites checked, so it is a group position rather than a brand one.
The terms reserve the right to. Clause 7.2 permits credit checks “on all Cardholders with third party credit agencies on the basis of the information provided on registration”. Whether the right is exercised is not published, and the clause appears across the group under the same number.
Every footer in the estate names Baytree Interactive Ltd, Guernsey company 69691, on Kahnawake licence 00892, and the shared terms gather the sites under one group name and list the domains. Accounts are not shared, though: every brand demands its own registration, and the rulebook counts deposits across the whole group when it applies its own withdrawal ceilings. Ontario is run by a separate company under separate registration.